John Horrigan
Senior Fellow
Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies – Media and Technology Institute
Jody Holtzman
Sandy Markwood
Executive Director
National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)
Brian Mefford
Executive Director
Connected Nation
Nicol Turner Lee
Minority Media and Telecommunication Council
Jonathan Linkous
Executive Director
American Telemedicince Association
Thomas Kamber
Executive Director
Older Adults Technology Services (OATS)
Linda Sherry
Director – National Priorities
Consumer Action
Graham Richard
Former Mayor, Fort Wayne Indiana